Daily Clicks
The Animal Rescue Site

Free Mammograms


Navigate
Previous/ Next/Today
Archives
Profile

Diaryland Favorites


Communicate
Notes / E-Mail

Contact Me HERE For Locked Diary Info


Design Snippets:
The Former Moviegrrl
Photograph:
Sand Dune Walkway
by Yvonne
Host:
Diaryland

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com



Forty-Plus ~ The Truth Serum Decade

Photobucket

Tired, Bad Dawg ~ 2006-12-29


I am having a terrible time finding some sort of balance in my life. It's a journey, that I know, but at the moment I'm not having fun. I woke at 1:25 AM and just couldn't get back to sleep. That's after only having three hours of sleep the night before and a 30 minute rest on the couch during the day.

I think I need my own little farm. To be with animals, to care for them and to love them. I think I need better focus. And I know I need my pain to stop, even for a little while.

Blah. Hold on while I take a sip of my Diet Pepsi. Better.


I stopped at my personal crack den yesterday, K*hls. How I love that place, there's always a bargain waiting for me. They had calendars marked at 50% off and since no one thought to buy the girl who collects calendars one for Christmas, I purchased one for myself. And it's pretty funny and surprisingly naughty! From K*hls, who'da thunk it? It's the Bad Dog calender.


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Each month is packed with these little funny pictures and statements. Some people would seek out a calender of daily wisdom, but not me!


I'm feeling a flush of energy from the Diet Pepsi and I'd better use it. The boys are on vacation and you know that means arms and legs are broken until they want to go somewhere!






Last 5 Updates
Something Old, Something New - 2009-08-10
Boom, Boom, Boom - 2009-06-20
Pets, Pests and Peeps - 2009-06-17
What Has Been Happening With You? - 2009-06-15
What - 2009-06-15