Daily Clicks
The Animal Rescue Site

Free Mammograms


Navigate
Previous/ Next/Today
Archives
Profile

Diaryland Favorites


Communicate
Notes / E-Mail

Contact Me HERE For Locked Diary Info


Design Snippets:
The Former Moviegrrl
Photograph:
Sand Dune Walkway
by Yvonne
Host:
Diaryland

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com



Forty-Plus ~ The Truth Serum Decade

Photobucket

Baseball & Lost, We're Not Going Anywhere Tonight ~ 2006-10-04


Remember ~ October is Breast Cancer Awareness month. Click this link daily to support free mammograms. Click here to learn more about Breast Cancer research contributions.


The local pet store has finally decided to carry the divided cages they use to display their little birdies. I bought one and now the three bully finches are right next to Betty the beat upon. They can see each other, they can peep at one other but they cannot pluck all of Betty's feathers out ever again. Yay. Plus it helps to have one less cage in my office.


I swam my forty-five minutes today. I am positive I did 2,100 yards but there is a slight chance I actually did 2,300. I lost count of my laps at one point and am pretty sure I repeated a 200. Oh well, either way I benefit. I also did fifteen minutes of core resistance. I can really feel it in my lower back and abs. It's all about quality movement with proper form. Not easy, but good for me also.


Television promises to be good tonight ... Yankees and the season premiere of Lost. Good times.






Last 5 Updates
Something Old, Something New - 2009-08-10
Boom, Boom, Boom - 2009-06-20
Pets, Pests and Peeps - 2009-06-17
What Has Been Happening With You? - 2009-06-15
What - 2009-06-15