Daily Clicks
The Animal Rescue Site

Free Mammograms


Navigate
Previous/ Next/Today
Archives
Profile

Diaryland Favorites


Communicate
Notes / E-Mail

Contact Me HERE For Locked Diary Info


Design Snippets:
The Former Moviegrrl
Photograph:
Sand Dune Walkway
by Yvonne
Host:
Diaryland

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com



Forty-Plus ~ The Truth Serum Decade

Photobucket

Truck, Trailer, Motorcycles and Friends ~ 2006-09-22


Rushing around getting ready to leave for New Hampshire but you know I had to stop by here first!

Oldest Son has definitely taken Youngest Son under his wing. You would think they were two best friends reunited after years of separation. Have I mentioned lately how glad I am my boys like each other.

I dyed my hair yesterday and it soaked up the color. Not a good time to try ... burgundy! You'll see the photos next week, I'm sure!

Herding was fun yesterday and a little exciting but my story will have to wait. Loch worked like ... a dog and he very much enjoyed the pond afterwards.


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

The dogs know something's up. They are circling and not letting me out of their sight. Rotten pooches putting a guilt trip on their mama!

The weather doesn't look all that promising in North Conway but I am hoping we can get out on the bike a little. Even if it's drizzling we can take the truck and hike. It's not like we're gonna melt.

I hope everyone has a good weekend filled with lots of special time with family and friends. Read ya on Monday!






Last 5 Updates
Something Old, Something New - 2009-08-10
Boom, Boom, Boom - 2009-06-20
Pets, Pests and Peeps - 2009-06-17
What Has Been Happening With You? - 2009-06-15
What - 2009-06-15