Daily Clicks
The Animal Rescue Site

Free Mammograms


Navigate
Previous/ Next/Today
Archives
Profile

Diaryland Favorites


Communicate
Notes / E-Mail

Contact Me HERE For Locked Diary Info


Design Snippets:
The Former Moviegrrl
Photograph:
Sand Dune Walkway
by Yvonne
Host:
Diaryland

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com



Forty-Plus ~ The Truth Serum Decade

Photobucket

What A Pain In The Neck, Continued ~ 2007-01-24


I worked with the horses this morning and did an hour class with the biggest, hurt-i-est muscle spasm in my neck and back EV-AH. It's so bad I even came home and took a muscle relaxer. In all the years I've struggled with this chronic muscle and nerve pain I've taken a relaxer maybe three or four times. I do not like what they do to me - and how stupid I feel but I needed it today.

I'm a little happier with the results of this quiz than the last one ...

You scored as Athletic Tomboy.

Athletic Tomboy

81%

Popular Bitch

69%

Slut

69%

Hippy

63%

Nerdy Girl

50%

Loser

44%

Goth

19%

Preppy Girl

13%

What type of girl are you?!!
created with QuizFarm.com


***Later***

Well, that was so NOT worth it! Hours of sluggishness and no pain relief. Why do I expect a different outcome than any other time I've used the stupid medicine? Before I gave into lying down I actually caught myself drooling. Big, sloppy slurp. Thank goodness no one was around to witness it. The teens would have never let me live it down. I guess I'll just stick with the over the counter pain relievers.

Silly, but no longer groggy, girl.






Last 5 Updates
Something Old, Something New - 2009-08-10
Boom, Boom, Boom - 2009-06-20
Pets, Pests and Peeps - 2009-06-17
What Has Been Happening With You? - 2009-06-15
What - 2009-06-15