Daily Clicks
The Animal Rescue Site

Free Mammograms


Navigate
Previous/ Next/Today
Archives
Profile

Diaryland Favorites


Communicate
Notes / E-Mail

Contact Me HERE For Locked Diary Info


Design Snippets:
The Former Moviegrrl
Photograph:
Sand Dune Walkway
by Yvonne
Host:
Diaryland

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com



Forty-Plus ~ The Truth Serum Decade

Photobucket

Frames All Over My House ~ 2006-12-03


Hubby has worked the entire weekend. Mostly on his own personal stuff but still he's been away at his shop. I've been bored and busy, if that makes any sense.

I've matted and framed almost every photograph I've run in the last two years. Last Christmas Hubby pushed me to run all my favorite photos and I did. Unfortunately, like so many other things around this house, that's as far as the project got. A few weeks ago we went together and bought frames and mats hoping to decorate the wall in time for this holiday's company.

Today I spent another $120.00 because I discovered my photographs look better matted. So my 8x10s now needed 11x14 mats and frames. Ka-ching!

The next phase? Getting Hubby to help me put all the framed photographs on the walls. Hopefully we will accomplish this before Christmas 2007 but I'm not holding my breath.






Last 5 Updates
Something Old, Something New - 2009-08-10
Boom, Boom, Boom - 2009-06-20
Pets, Pests and Peeps - 2009-06-17
What Has Been Happening With You? - 2009-06-15
What - 2009-06-15