Daily Clicks
The Animal Rescue Site

Free Mammograms


Navigate
Previous/ Next/Today
Archives
Profile

Diaryland Favorites


Communicate
Notes / E-Mail

Contact Me HERE For Locked Diary Info


Design Snippets:
The Former Moviegrrl
Photograph:
Sand Dune Walkway
by Yvonne
Host:
Diaryland

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com



Forty-Plus ~ The Truth Serum Decade

Photobucket

Now He's A Pain In My Neck ~ 2006-12-02


Youngest Son is much better today. So well that he is p-i-s-s-e-d at me. My sin? I didn't stop Oldest Son from eating his left over food from last night. That, my friends, in the world of Youngest Son ranks right up there next to murder.

How the slamming of cabinet doors and stomping of feet up and down the stairs punishes me, I'm not quite sure but YS is giving it his all.

Oh well, just file it under the category of My Bad.

*****

30 minutes later: He's eaten and now we're friends again. All is right with the world. /sarcasm






Last 5 Updates
Something Old, Something New - 2009-08-10
Boom, Boom, Boom - 2009-06-20
Pets, Pests and Peeps - 2009-06-17
What Has Been Happening With You? - 2009-06-15
What - 2009-06-15