Daily Clicks
The Animal Rescue Site

Free Mammograms


Navigate
Previous/ Next/Today
Archives
Profile

Diaryland Favorites


Communicate
Notes / E-Mail

Contact Me HERE For Locked Diary Info


Design Snippets:
The Former Moviegrrl
Photograph:
Sand Dune Walkway
by Yvonne
Host:
Diaryland

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com



Forty-Plus ~ The Truth Serum Decade

Photobucket

The One ~ 2007-02-13


I found the ring I really, really, really, really, really want. It is very expensive. I am slightly anxious to tell Hubby about it because it's so beautiful and I really, really, really, really, really want it. Really, I do.

We shall see.


I took my friend, Patty, to lunch today and then to the doctor to have her stitches removed. It was too soon but it allowed the nurse to have a good look at her wound recovery and it was pronounced "very nice." I feel like the mama when we do the doctor thing together, which is okay with me.


The locked diary is all set up. If you haven't received the come-right-in information email me at [email protected] and I'll shoot it out to you. (Kaire - I need your info). I love my community here and it's been exciting to learn there are others out there reading me (and apparently caring 'bout my life's experiences) who don't even keep blogs. I'm very flattered!


The weather forecasters are all doing a happy dance with a snow storm coming our way. The children are all doing a happy dance assuming there will be no school tomorrow. Yvonne is not doing a happy dance because tomorrow I am supposed to work at the barn but it's thirty minutes away in good weather and ice is anticipated. I may have to cancel again. I wonder if they fire volunteers? Yipes. I may lose what little there is left of my mind if I can't rest my forehead against a horse's cheek really soon.






Last 5 Updates
Something Old, Something New - 2009-08-10
Boom, Boom, Boom - 2009-06-20
Pets, Pests and Peeps - 2009-06-17
What Has Been Happening With You? - 2009-06-15
What - 2009-06-15