Daily Clicks
The Animal Rescue Site

Free Mammograms


Navigate
Previous/ Next/Today
Archives
Profile

Diaryland Favorites


Communicate
Notes / E-Mail

Contact Me HERE For Locked Diary Info


Design Snippets:
The Former Moviegrrl
Photograph:
Sand Dune Walkway
by Yvonne
Host:
Diaryland

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com



Forty-Plus ~ The Truth Serum Decade

Photobucket

Many Tears Slid Down My Cheeks ~ 2007-01-12


Thank you for all the support. Once again my friends here at Diaryland are the best spirit-lifters going. (Good word that spirit-lifters, oommmmmm).

Hubby left but not before he did this little discussion thing where he was looking for an okay, go have fun with all your friends in the warm Florida sunshine while I hold down the fort. He didn't get it. And I cried. So many issues need to be worked on but that's life and marriage. He left on an okay note. While he and his buddies were waiting for the last guy to show up here at the house I had to blow out of the driveway for my ...

FIRST RIDING LESSON!

I was only in the saddle for ten minutes but that's okay because I groomed and bonded with the horse of my choice, a Paint named Beauty. She looks a bit like this.

I doubt I will stay at this stable for long unless I can work some bartering magic but for now it's going to work just fine.

Tonight I paint my bedroom an earthy brown color to match all my animal print do-das. Hubby likes his walls white. 'Nuff said.






Last 5 Updates
Something Old, Something New - 2009-08-10
Boom, Boom, Boom - 2009-06-20
Pets, Pests and Peeps - 2009-06-17
What Has Been Happening With You? - 2009-06-15
What - 2009-06-15