Daily Clicks
The Animal Rescue Site

Free Mammograms


Navigate
Previous/ Next/Today
Archives
Profile

Diaryland Favorites


Communicate
Notes / E-Mail

Contact Me HERE For Locked Diary Info


Design Snippets:
The Former Moviegrrl
Photograph:
Sand Dune Walkway
by Yvonne
Host:
Diaryland

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com



Forty-Plus ~ The Truth Serum Decade

Photobucket

Musical Tuesday ~ 2007-01-09


Thank you to Becca and Catie for your great birthday cards! Their arrival made my afternoon.


The medical office insurance gal is not in today. I'll have to deal with it after working at HH tomorrow. Maybe I should stop by the office smelling of horses and their by-products! Betcha they'd give me every answer I need, just to get me out of the office. Could be a plan.

I haven't made it down to the riding facility yet but I did manage to spend money on four CD's: Nelly Furtado - Loose (Say It Right sold me), Fergie - The Dutchess (just because you gotta love a girl who digs her sexiness), Stone Sour - Come What(ever) May (for Through Glass but I bet the rest of the songs rock) and Regina Spektor - Begin to Hope (the folk sound reminds me a bit of Jewel). I know, I know, I can get stuff off iTunes but that kind of feels like borrowing books from the library vs. buying them. A "My Precious" issue, I'm sure.


Youngest Son just walked in from school needing a haircut immediately! Guess it was driving him nuts today. Just call me Hairstylist Yvonne.






Last 5 Updates
Something Old, Something New - 2009-08-10
Boom, Boom, Boom - 2009-06-20
Pets, Pests and Peeps - 2009-06-17
What Has Been Happening With You? - 2009-06-15
What - 2009-06-15