Daily Clicks
The Animal Rescue Site

Free Mammograms


Navigate
Previous/ Next/Today
Archives
Profile

Diaryland Favorites


Communicate
Notes / E-Mail

Contact Me HERE For Locked Diary Info


Design Snippets:
The Former Moviegrrl
Photograph:
Sand Dune Walkway
by Yvonne
Host:
Diaryland

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com



Forty-Plus ~ The Truth Serum Decade

Photobucket

Homecoming 2006 ~ 2006-11-18


Eight o'clock couldn't come soon enough for Youngest Son. I had to tell him to stop bugging me as to when he could get dressed. I told him we would iron his clothes at 7:00, then he could get dressed and take pictures. The boy loves new duds, just like his dad.

He is meeting SoccerGirl up at the dance. They are not "going out" but seem to be semi-steady. I can't explain it, I'm just glad I'm no longer at that life stage!

Here's my boy. I love it when I can get him to forget his braces and actually smile (and laugh).


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

And because every dance is a new excuse to buy funky sneakers we had to include this one for the record.


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting





Last 5 Updates
Something Old, Something New - 2009-08-10
Boom, Boom, Boom - 2009-06-20
Pets, Pests and Peeps - 2009-06-17
What Has Been Happening With You? - 2009-06-15
What - 2009-06-15