Daily Clicks
The Animal Rescue Site

Free Mammograms


Navigate
Previous/ Next/Today
Archives
Profile

Diaryland Favorites


Communicate
Notes / E-Mail

Contact Me HERE For Locked Diary Info


Design Snippets:
The Former Moviegrrl
Photograph:
Sand Dune Walkway
by Yvonne
Host:
Diaryland

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com



Forty-Plus ~ The Truth Serum Decade

Photobucket

Happy Halloween ~ 2006-10-31


You girls are way too romantic-minded with your comments! My husband stopped by for lunch yesterday because he had to price a job on this side of the state and was driving by. It saved him from having to buy a wrap on the road. He doesn't have a romantic thought in his head, ever, even when I try to bash it in. Silly girls.


Youngest Son dressed up for Halloween today. He's usually not as spirited as Oldest Son but lately he's been coming into his own and I think it's great. Today he is Braveheart with our high school colors!


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

There's a chance Oldest Son is getting his braces off today. I hope, for his sake, it's true. He just texted me: "The kids and nurses are all dressed up ... I am far too old for braces." Yep, but if he kept up on his appointments and other responsibilities he could have had them off much sooner. Same for his little brother. A mother can only wipe butts for so long, you know what I mean?

If he really does get them off I'll come back a post a nekkid tooth picture of him.


May I present to you ... the stiff boy displaying his nekkid teeth!


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting





Last 5 Updates
Something Old, Something New - 2009-08-10
Boom, Boom, Boom - 2009-06-20
Pets, Pests and Peeps - 2009-06-17
What Has Been Happening With You? - 2009-06-15
What - 2009-06-15