Daily Clicks
The Animal Rescue Site

Free Mammograms


Navigate
Previous/ Next/Today
Archives
Profile

Diaryland Favorites


Communicate
Notes / E-Mail

Contact Me HERE For Locked Diary Info


Design Snippets:
The Former Moviegrrl
Photograph:
Sand Dune Walkway
by Yvonne
Host:
Diaryland

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com



Forty-Plus ~ The Truth Serum Decade

Photobucket

Dress Up, But Don't Fall Out ~ 2006-10-09


What a busy weekend! And it isn't over yet. I have to hustle around the house to get my chores done while Hubby ran to his shop to set up those who are working, then he's coming home to take us on another Harley ride. We are trying to squeeze every drop out of the nice days.


Saturday's wedding was fun. I liked my dress although it was way more boobage than I usually show. Way. Enough for a guy friend to comment (politely and in front of Hubby), "Yvonne, I had no idea you were packing like that!" Yeah, I keep them well smooshed and under control most of the time but I figured if I was having to wear make up and stockings those babies could come out and play too!

Here's some pictures from the day, if you're interested.


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Hubby & Me

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
My friend Tracy who looked totally beautiful.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Tracy & D

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I loved that a little girl parked her bike next to the Harley!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
It took all us girls to convince him to take a picture!
I think he was just playing us.

Alrighty, I have to get my house in order to go play for the day.






Last 5 Updates
Something Old, Something New - 2009-08-10
Boom, Boom, Boom - 2009-06-20
Pets, Pests and Peeps - 2009-06-17
What Has Been Happening With You? - 2009-06-15
What - 2009-06-15