Daily Clicks
The Animal Rescue Site

Free Mammograms


Navigate
Previous/ Next/Today
Archives
Profile

Diaryland Favorites


Communicate
Notes / E-Mail

Contact Me HERE For Locked Diary Info


Design Snippets:
The Former Moviegrrl
Photograph:
Sand Dune Walkway
by Yvonne
Host:
Diaryland

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com



Forty-Plus ~ The Truth Serum Decade

Photobucket

Myrtle Beach Pictures ... The Clean Ones ~ 2007-05-21


I guess things haven't gotten any better here at Dland since I left on the 11th. Slow, slow, slow. Looks like I will have to try out the other blog home sites. Too bad.

This entry might be a nightmare to view but I'm going to try to upload some photographs from Myrtle Beach. Just the clean ones, the other's will be posted with explanations at the private journal during the next couple of days. I'll let you know. ;)


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
We caravaned down with our two friends who stayed in North Myrtle
(we stayed at the south end).

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Me, Lisa and Elisha. E & I stayed in the same house
but we spend a lot of time with L and her hubby.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Hubby checking out a very cool paint job.

The four-legged animal section ...


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
These two rode in with the girl's mama.
That little pooch kept her goggles on the entire time.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Great way to attract attention ... bring your bandana-clad leeezard to a bar!
Made me miss my Stan.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
This pooch cracked me up. He would mill around the vendors
until he just pooped out wherever, whenever.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Right, smack-dab in the middle of the walkway. And everyone
walked around him, even driving their motorcycles around him.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Hubby on the Road King. I don't know if you can see it in this picture but we got some artwork done to the bike down there. I'll have to photograph it soon so you can see how awesome the artist was.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
The two of us.
We had a great time being a couple.

That's all for now, probably more than enough if Dland is still acting like dial-up.

I have to check my buddy list ... it's going to be so bright red with updates I'd better wear my sunglasses!






Last 5 Updates
Something Old, Something New - 2009-08-10
Boom, Boom, Boom - 2009-06-20
Pets, Pests and Peeps - 2009-06-17
What Has Been Happening With You? - 2009-06-15
What - 2009-06-15