Daily Clicks
The Animal Rescue Site

Free Mammograms


Navigate
Previous/ Next/Today
Archives
Profile

Diaryland Favorites


Communicate
Notes / E-Mail

Contact Me HERE For Locked Diary Info


Design Snippets:
The Former Moviegrrl
Photograph:
Sand Dune Walkway
by Yvonne
Host:
Diaryland

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com



Forty-Plus ~ The Truth Serum Decade

Photobucket

Catchin' Up ~ 2007-03-15


So much and so little has happened in the last few days.

I changed my barn/horsey days from Monday and Wednesdays to all day on Thursday. I think this will really help my body have a chance to recover.

I went to court today with my friend, Patty. She is now officially divorced. Emotional rollercoasters continue.

Hubby and I have been out on the Harley a couple of times. It's been cold but wonderful. Now the forecast is for snow during the next couple of days. Be gone, bad weather!

Youngest Son has decided to try out for the tennis team. He's only played in P.E. but the coach approached him about trying out. This is a good thing, he needs sports to help him stay academically focused.

My sweet and sensitive Oldest Son is struggling a bit. He has a good heart, I just wish he'd put himself and his feelings first once in a while when it comes to love relationships.

The new lizard seems to be settling in quite well. He's such a cutie, if you go for the leeezard thing. He is very interested in his new world, the family room must be so different from a basement.

I think that covers the surface of most of the stuff. I need to do some chores around here before we head out to celebrate Patty becoming a "Miss" again. Okay-dokey.






Last 5 Updates
Something Old, Something New - 2009-08-10
Boom, Boom, Boom - 2009-06-20
Pets, Pests and Peeps - 2009-06-17
What Has Been Happening With You? - 2009-06-15
What - 2009-06-15