Daily Clicks
The Animal Rescue Site

Free Mammograms


Navigate
Previous/ Next/Today
Archives
Profile

Diaryland Favorites


Communicate
Notes / E-Mail

Contact Me HERE For Locked Diary Info


Design Snippets:
The Former Moviegrrl
Photograph:
Sand Dune Walkway
by Yvonne
Host:
Diaryland

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com



Forty-Plus ~ The Truth Serum Decade

Photobucket

Three Cases of Runny Nose ~ 2007-03-10


HEY! Nobody told me to bring hankies to Bridge To Terabithia! I had not read any reviews but that was NOT what I was expecting. And the moms with their young kids that were there were P-I-S-S-E-D! Obviously it was not what they were thinking either.

Hubby and I did like it. The child actors were so right. I would bet the novel is even better (as they usually are).


I bought a new pooper scooper rake and flat shovel today. An hour and a half of scooping slowly thawing tootsie rolls and snickers bars is not what I call fun but it's done. Aren't you glad I shared that with you?


Tomorrow is supposed to be in the upper forties (I think it's close to that now). We might be taking the Harley out for the first couples' ride. Yay and brrrrr!






Last 5 Updates
Something Old, Something New - 2009-08-10
Boom, Boom, Boom - 2009-06-20
Pets, Pests and Peeps - 2009-06-17
What Has Been Happening With You? - 2009-06-15
What - 2009-06-15