Daily Clicks
The Animal Rescue Site

Free Mammograms


Navigate
Previous/ Next/Today
Archives
Profile

Diaryland Favorites


Communicate
Notes / E-Mail

Contact Me HERE For Locked Diary Info


Design Snippets:
The Former Moviegrrl
Photograph:
Sand Dune Walkway
by Yvonne
Host:
Diaryland

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com



Forty-Plus ~ The Truth Serum Decade

Photobucket

Sunday Survey ~ 2007-02-18


I am currently waiting for my yummy cheese omelet to digess before I go for my walk. I thought I'd make a entry since I skipped out on one here yesterday but fortunately, there's really nothing happening here. Hurray for little mercies!

I'll just share this survey I saw over at Becca's MySpace site.


WHAT WOULD YOU RATHER BE CALLED
01. Babe or Baby: Baby, but I'd settle for Babe if you sang like Sonny and Cher ...

Babe! I got you Babe! I got you Babe!
02. Sweetie or Honey: Honey
03. Darling or Hun: Darling but say it like Dar-lin' with a slow, Southern drawl

PRESENTLY
01. Is your hair wet? No, it's so short it doesn't stay wet
02. Is your phone right by you? Yes
03. Do you miss someone? Yes
04. Are you wearing chapstick? No, Lip Smack-ah
05. Are you tired? No
06. Are you excited? Getting there - looking forward to my walk
07. Are you watching tv? No
08. Are you wearing pajamas? No

HAVE YOU
01. Recently done anything you regret? Yes, my mouth gives me moments of "why did I say that" regrets all the time
02. Ever lied? Yes
03. Ever stuck gum under a desk? No
05. Ever tripped over your own feet? Practically on a daily basis

TODAY & EXPLAIN WHY**
01. Have you sworn? Not today
02. Have you yelled at someone? No
03. Have you gotten mad at someone? Slightly irritated but that's par for the marriage course
04. Have you cried? No
05. Have you called more than 3 people? No


Q AND A

Q: Is there a person who is on your mind right now?
A: Yes

Q: Where is the last place you went?
A: Breakfast at the local watering hole

Q: Who do you like more, your mom or dad?
A: I love them both equally, I'm not sure if I like either one

Q: Do you have any siblings?
A: Yes, two brothers

Q: Do you want children?
A: I have two

Q: Do you smile often?
A: All the time

Q: Do you think that someone is thinking about you right now?
A: No

Q: Do you wish on stars?
A. Yes

Q: Do you untie your shoes every time you take them off?
A. It's a must

Q: When did you last cry?
A: It had been a while but yesterday some sad situations caught up to me

Q: Do you like your handwriting?
A: Yes

Q: Are you a friendly person?
A: Yes

Q: Whose bed did you sleep in last night?
A: My own

Q: What color shirt[s] are you wearing?
A: Black Harley turtleneck with a brown long hoodie over it ... brrrrrr!

Q: Do you have any pets?
A: Yes

Q: What are the color of your bedsheets?
A: Animal print, of course!

Q: What were you doing at 3pm yesterday?
A: Walking, slipping, sliding on the icy pathways of the state forest

Q: I can't wait until...
A: I get some loving, oh, and for warm weather too!

Q: Look to your right. What's there?
A: The Epson photo printer, the Canon printer/scanner, the iHome charging my iPod and some earrings

Q: Ever cried yourself to sleep?
A: Cripe, yeah

Q: Ever cried on your friend's shoulder?
A: Not very often and not for a very long time

Q: Song that makes you cry or really emotional?
A: I can't think of anything that makes me cry ...

Q: Are you normally a happy person?
A: Yes

Q: Has anyone ever said 'I love you' to you besides family?
A: Yes and if I feel it I say it, right that moment I don't wait

Q: If Yes do you think they meant it?
A: Yes

Q: What are you doing right now?
A: This Survey and digesting food


16 sections of my life

Body: SECTION 1- YOU
+ Your full name: Yvonne SugarPie Honeybunch
+ Birthday: January 1, 1964
+ Eyes: Brown
+ Hair color: Reddish Brown
+ Siblings : 2
+ Tattoos : 5

SECTION 2- HAVE YOU EVER
+ Fallen off the bed?: Yes, as a kid and an adult - different circumstances but both were followed by uncontrollably giggles and snorts
+ Broken someone else's heart?: Maybe
+ Had your heart broken?: Yes
+ Had a dream come true?: Yes

SECTION 3- CURRENTLY
+ Wearing: My walking jeans and the abovementioned shirts
+ Listening to: The finches acting like jungle birds and my dove ooo, oooing
+ Located: My office
+ Chatting with: No one
+ Should REALLY be: Changing the wash over and a million other little chores

SECTION 4- DO YOU
+ Drive: All the time and every where
+ Have a cell phone: Yes

SECTION 5- LAST PERSON YOU
+ Hugged: Hubby
+ IMed: I don't
+ Talked to: Youngest Son
+ Texted: Oldest Son

SECTION 6- PERSONAL
+ What do you usually think about before you go to bed? If he's going to give me a good kiss before he starts snoring

SECTION 7-FAVORITE
+ Color: I have to pick two - black and red

SECTION 8- DO YOU
+ Like to give hugs: Yes
+ Prefer black or blue: Black
+ Sleep on your side: Yes
+ Have stuffed animals: No

SECTION 9- THIS OR THAT
+ Pierced nose or tongue: Nose, which I think is going to happen in the near future
+ MTV or BET: Depends which has a better song playing
+ 7th Heaven or Dawson's Creek: Neither
+ Color or black/white: Color, although the black and white color theme plays into almost everything I wear
+ Sun or moon: Sun
+ 5 acquaintances or one best friend: Five acquaintances
+ Spring or Fall : Spring
+ Happy or sad: Happy
+ Wonder or amazement: Amazement

SECTION 10- YOUR FIRSTS
+ Screen Name: Inkdragon

SECTION 11- LAST
+ Time you cried: Yesterday
+ Phone call: A couple minutes ago, Hubby

SECTION 12- CURRENT
+ Mood: Good
+ hair: Short and spiky

SECTION 13- WHO LAST
+ Made you cry? Strangers in a remarkably sad situation
+ Made you angry? Not angry, slightly steamed - Hubby

SECTION 14- WOULD YOU RATHER
+ Drink whole or skim milk? Ew, unless we're talking a Chocolate Milk Shake!

SECTION 15- DO YOU PREFER
+ Gray or Black? Black
+ Lust or love? I take them both
+ Sunrise or sunset?: Sunrise
+ M&M's or Skittles?: M&M's, with peanuts

SECTION 16- ANSWER TRUTHFULLY
+ Are you currently in love?: Yes
+ Do you believe in love at first sight? Nope, lust at first sight, true love takes a while


That was a long-ass survey! It would have been faster to just write something myself.






Last 5 Updates
Something Old, Something New - 2009-08-10
Boom, Boom, Boom - 2009-06-20
Pets, Pests and Peeps - 2009-06-17
What Has Been Happening With You? - 2009-06-15
What - 2009-06-15